Vegan Frozen Chai Latte

Hey Gals! I hope the everyone’s Thursday is going fantastically. As you know Thursday means only one thing, Thirsty Thursday! This week I decided to bring you a fantastic recipe from detoxinista for vegan Frozen chai latte. Yum! Doesn’t this sound fantastic? 

The best part is that it’s vegan and completely good for you so feel free to live it up and try this recipe to quench your thirst. 

 http://detoxinista.com/2015/07/vegan-frozen-chai-latte/

11 Comments Add yours

  1. EJ says:

    Getting warm soon, and time to try something healthier other than *bucks ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      Oh yes! Bucks is a treat but this one is great for everyday coffee love. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  2. maemunasadaf says:

    So awsum any yummy post …Love it
    regards
    http://www.alfazebezuban.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Aylin says:

    This is such a great recipe. I’ll for sure try :).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      Fantastic! We hope you enjoy.

      Like

  4. Mindy says:

    That sounds amazing! I love that it is vegan as well!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      If you try it let us know what you think!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Yum! I’m not a coffee drinker but I have sent this to my colleague who is vegan!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      Great! Let us know what they think.

      Like

  6. kaylawrites says:

    This looks absolutely amazing! I love frozen treats but rarely make them for myself! I will have to try it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      Me too! Let me know what you think.:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

