Sweaty Saturday with JJ Dancer

Hey Goody Gals. It’s time for another Sweaty Saturday workout. This week we decided that we wanted to get a little sexy with it, because…who doesn’t want to feel sexaay? Am I right? As I was looking for a workout to get my sweaty sexy on to I came across Jennifer Johnson, also known as JJ Dancer. She’s a professional dancer and celebrity trainer who makes working out while feeling feminine and powerful a reality. Sounds like a Goody Gal to me!

Got 30 minutes? Then check out this 30 minute Flat-Belly and Tight-Booty Cardio Dance Workout and get your sweat on! Let us know what you think.

Feature Photo via Visual hunt

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Mummy Jojo says:

    Love this, just brilliant x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      Thanks! I love to dance. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Joysofyz says:

    Haha this s such fun exercise! Too bad my hand and legs coordination sucks, i cant dance at all!

    Xoxo,
    Joysofyz
    http://Joysofyz.blogspot.sg

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      Just have fun with it. The way I see it at least we’re moving and having fun. LOL

      Like

  3. lia says:

    This is exactly what i was looking for, looks fun 💙

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      Oh yay! Try it and let us know what you think.

      Like

  4. Stacey says:

    Work it girl!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. yeahwesa says:

    Hey, this looks like fun. I will add this to my workout list.
    –Jenny

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      It’s a blast!

      Like

  6. Angel says:

    My kind of workout! Definitely going to give this a try this weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      Great! Can’t wait to hear what you think.

      Like

  7. Leannda says:

    Love changing up my workouts! The same old thing gets boring after a while. Keep sharing your finds =)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. goodygal says:

      I’m the same, variety is good!

      Like

    1. Luella says:

      I like to party, not look arletcis up online. You made it happen.

      Like

  8. Dance fitness is my favorite way to workout. Thank you for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

